Author Clyde Cleveland

I would like to notify you of an author who is coming to Rio Rancho March 14th. Clyde Cleveland is an author that will appeal to tea party members and that is why I’m letting you know of his visit. Attached is a poster advertising his event. He has a website http://www.commonsenserevisited.com/ that you can check out and download his book too. I think you’ll agree with me that this is an author that has a message that tea partiers can agree with. Those people that attend the free meeting in Rio Rancho will receive his book free (the same one that you can download for free from his website). I saw his presentation in Roswell, and it was fantastic. Please consider spreading the word about his visit to your Albuquerque and East Mountain area contacts. If you have any questions or want any more information you can also email me at nojones777@hotmail.com.  – Nora Jones
Poster for Clyde Cleveland event in Rio Rancho

